Georgian Government Approves New Composition of Government under Mamuka Bakhtadze’s Leadership Print Version


1  3


The Parliament of Georgia voted 99 to 6 to approve the renewed composition of the Government
under the leadership of Mamuka Bakhtadze.

The new composition of the Cabinet has three new members: Davit Zalkaliani as Foreign Minister, Giorgi Cherkezishvili as Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development, and Nikoloz Gagua as Finance Minister.

The legislative body also granted vote of confidence to the Freedom, Rapid Development, and Prosperity Government Program.